February 2014 There will be an announcement, and the world will change on the date of that announcement.

The Farsight Institutes, Courtney Brown - “Something important is going to happen sometime next month, February 2014. Nothing can stop it now. There will be an announcement, and the world will change on the date of that announcement.”……………..
To read the article go to
An announcement from Courtney Brown
http://www.transients.info/2014/01/an-announcement-from-courtney-brown.html
There’s more information in comments.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

8 responses to “February 2014 There will be an announcement, and the world will change on the date of that announcement.”

  1. pollyann says :

    Oh, another mystery!! Lol! I am now following Courtney’s FB page. Following, not “friended,” so I should see all of his posts from now on. I’ll have to make sure after a bit of time passes.

    • Salty says :

      .
      Polly,
      Lol! Yep! Always something. As so often happens with this sort of thing, I wonder if something will come up to postpone, or otherwise interfere with it.
      I’d like to post all updates that are out there about this, so could you please let me know all new info you get?
      I’ll keep an eye out at The Farsight Institute but it sounds like you’ll see it first on FB. I had a quick look over at Farsight and I didn’t see anything about this over there

      • Salty says :

        .
        Just putting this link here for anyone interested in what they are saying over at Project Avalon Forum.
        http://projectavalon.net/forum4/showthread.php?67668-Courtney-Brown-Announcement-for-February-2014

        • Salty says :

          .
          The below is a comment at Project Avalon Fourm by ERK today (Jan 23/14)
          Re: Courtney Brown Announcement for February 2014
          This just in:

          Courtney Brown
          For those who are commenting on my “announcement” posts below, this is not a tease. Yes, I know something that I am not talking about. I am making a statement of fact, not making a prediction. But the reason for the delay is that much is going on right now. If everything was ready, the announcement would happen tomorrow. But things are not quite ready yet. They will be ready in February. While it is natural to try to guess what is going on, it will not do much good. I have mentioned this here only so that when the announcement does happen, those who are interested will have ready access to it, and to the related information. But to clear the air a bit…. No, there will not be Earth changes. No, the ETs will not land. No, the sky will not fall down, and the Earth will not shake. No, President Obama will not reveal…whatever.

          What will be announced is actually much bigger than all of that. Honest. But not everyone will agree. My statements below simply say that in time, people will eventually understand that the entire development of our species was fundamentally altered on that day in February 2014. It will take time for people to realize this. But it will happen.
          Link to Post # 5.
          http://projectavalon.net/forum4/showthread.php?67668-Courtney-Brown-Announcement-for-February-2014&p=787868&viewfull=1#post787868

      • pollyann says :

        What’s more interesting about this to me is it’s to be an announcement and not a prediction.

        • Salty says :

          .
          Polly,
          Yep, I know. I knew it wasn’t a prediction when I posted it, and he says that it’s not, but, I’ll leave it in Predictions as it is a future occurrence, at least for now I’ll leave it there. The only name for a new category that I can think of is “Announcements” but I do not like that. “Announcements” sounds like they are my “Announcements” which of course they will not be. I am considering starting a new category though. Any suggestions for a name?

          • pollyann says :

            Hahahahha!! I knew you knew, Salty!! Lol!! I just wanted to make that distinction because in my mind it is important. Definitely leave it in Predictions. How many “Announcements” will we ever see?? :-) I’m looking forward to it. If you want to start a new category anyway, how about “Important Notices?”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 355 other followers

