UFO video over Hong Kong captured by former TV reporter (Oct 6, 2013)


To read the article go to
http://www.openminds.tv/ufo-video-over-hong-kong-captured-by-former-tv-reporter-1164/

Tags: ,

3 responses to “UFO video over Hong Kong captured by former TV reporter (Oct 6, 2013)”

  1. Salty says :

    .
    I don’t know if this video is fake or not, and I don’t really care.

    In the early 1960’s my whole family and I seen a UFO like this one. There were 3 of them but only one came close enough to see it clearly. We all seen the beings inside.

  2. pollyann says :

    Well, maybe they will drop by and pick you up one of these days.

    • Salty says :

      .
      Hi Polly,
      I don’t believe they were aliens.
      Back then I was surprised and disappointed that they were shaped like us, and moved like us.
      There were 2 in the craft that we could see, one walked towards the window and looked at us for a minute or so then waved.

      This experience is one big reason I don’t totally buy the aliens from other planets thing.
      Another dimension or timeline sounds more reasonable to me.

      I believe these beings that I saw were humans. Probably a Govt, or secret Govt craft.

      Aliens = Grays or whatever from other planets.

Leave a Reply

