7.3 quake strikes off Japan; tsunami advisory issued

To read the article go to
http://www.cnn.com/2013/10/25/world/asia/japan-earthquake/
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/map/

Tags: , , ,

5 responses to “7.3 quake strikes off Japan; tsunami advisory issued”

  1. pollyann says :

    I could feel this coming in the last few days; not where it would be but that there would be a large earthquake of this size or larger.

    • Salty says :

      .
      Hi Polly,
      Things have been feeling wrong, and weird for a few days so I knew something was up too.
      Turi mentioned this date. I’ll put an update in Predictions later.

      http://www.drturi.com/dt_posts/

      ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
      .
      I found this link in a comment somewhere but I don’t have time to read it so I’m making a note here and I’ll decide if I’m going to post it after I’ve read it.
      Cosmic Convergence: 2012 and Beyond
      The FINAL SHIFT Fast Approaches

      http://cosmicconvergence.org/?p=4877

      • pollyann says :

        Hi Salty,I saw your comments yesterday about the weirdness you were feeling. At 5:20 PM EST yesterday I started feeling moderate waves of vertigo and I knew there was a lot of solar flaring going on.
        This past week there were a couple of days it felt to me as if it was about snow. The outside air had that potent, raw feel to it. We’ve been having a Canadian air flow down here in the Northeast. Maybe I breathed some of the same air you did before me. Ha-ha.

  2. Mr M.A. says :

    When I was young I watched the movie On the Beach based on a novel by Nevil Shute, it was initially banned in England. I never got over it. Its the story of the end of life on Earth caused by nuclear radiation spreading all over the planet after a nuclear war. I now realize it will not be caused by nuclear war, but by leaking storage tanks at nuclear waste sites that will not be safe for thousands and thousands of years, and its coming unless world governments wake up and take this seriously very soon.

Leave a Reply

