Frozen in time: Michigan lighthouses transformed into stunning giant icicles after being frozen solid by storm

B#121
Awesome!! 😎
To see more pictures, and read the articles go to
* http://www.sott.net/article/271531-Frozen-in-time-Michigan-lighthouses-transformed-into-stunning-giant-icicles-after-being-frozen-solid-by-storm More icy pictures. Link to last years post.
* https://saltyme.wordpress.com/2013/03/16/stunning-frozen-waves-of-lake-michigan-show-the-brutal-power-of-nature/

Tags: , , , , , , ,

9 responses to “Frozen in time: Michigan lighthouses transformed into stunning giant icicles after being frozen solid by storm”

    • Salty says :

      .
      Thanks Polly! A#135
      I haven’t seen these before either. I’m going to post it later.

      • pollyann says :

        Ice boulders? Strange, aren’t they? (I’m posting from my phone.)

        • Salty says :

          .
          Hi Polly, Strange indeed!
          Re (I’m posting from my phone.)
          I assume you mean you used your phone to commemt. ? Or, do you mean you are going to post the article about the ice boulders using your phone?
          That’s a way cool high tech phone you have!! 😎
          __________________________________
          Jay Weidner is the second guest on Rense tonight. I think I might isten.

          • pollyann says :

            Yes, I used my phone to post that comment as I am with this comment, too.

            • Salty says :

              .
              That is SO cool! You’re not stuck sitting in front of your desktop all the time! A#135

              • pollyann says :

                This small touch screen has taken practice to use and I missed my PC and land line terribly while in Ohio but it is rather cool to use when one gets the hang of it. My major accomplishment was managing to purchase a return plane ticket using this phone. I was afraid of messing it up but didn’t. Ha ha!

Leave a Reply

