An Extraordinary Experience!!!

Initially I put this in a comment here last year but I’d like to share it with all of you.

I was just going about my day and not feeling stressed about anything. I decided to see if there were any new videos by a lady who makes meditation videos that I listen to sometimes, there was, and I listened while I continued working at my pc.

I had been listening for a minute or two and all of a sudden my whole body and mind just completely relaxed, I just melted, and had a marvelously warm peaceful relaxed feeling that I rarely, rarely have ever experienced before. (I had no idea I was so up tight!!)

I stopped what I was doing and reveled in wonderment at this beautiful feeling. I seemed to have no weight, and was carried away floating, and flowing, in a wondrous place and I thought ‘this is Home’.

At some point I became aware of a very light pleasant citrusy taste.
That’s never happened to me before and later on I wondered if I had tasted the tones! LOL!!

The entire experience was EXTRAORDINARY. My words don’t do it justice but that’s the best I can do.

It felt so good there and I long to go Home more than ever.
I hope you all benefit from this as much as I did, and have an EXTRAORDINARY experience too!! Here is the link.
(http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hvsMSVnEaAg)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

