Art Bell Tolls for John B. Wells!

To read what Art Bell has to say go to the link below.
Also, FYI. I am putting
links in comments in my “New! – More on John B Wells Leaves Coast To Coast AM —– An Exclusive Interview with John B Wells and an Article” that I Posted on February 7, 2014.
So far there are some links there in comments to interviews of John B after he left Coast, if I find more I’ll put them in comments.

Art Bell
http://artbell.com/art-bell-tolls-for-john-b-wells/
My previous article and the links that are in comments there.
https://saltyme.wordpress.com/2014/02/07/new-more-on-john-b-wells-leaves-coast-to-coast-am-an-exclusive-interview-with-john-b-wells-and-an-article/

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

