Initial DNA analysis of Paracas elongated skull released – with incredible results

To read the article go to
http://redicecreations.com/article.php?id=28882

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Initial DNA analysis of Paracas elongated skull released – with incredible results”

  1. The Politicoid says :

    This story, or more accurately the wholesale swallowing of it, has infuriated me, so I felt the need to write a post on basic critical thinking skills. Check it out on Politicoid, if you like…

    • Salty says :

      .
      politicoid, Thanks for commenting!

      I’m short on time right now but I want to let you know that I post things and people can make up their own mind.
      I can’t investigate everything, and I’m not an expert on anything, also just because I Post it doesn’t mean I know it’s true.
      You commenting here is fine with me, and if my readers want to look into this more you have provided a link so they can go to your blog.
      I’ll check out your blog when I have time.

Leave a Reply

