Physicists plan to wipe out Earth’s Van Allen belts with radio waves

To read the article go to
http://www.sott.net/article/274737-Physicists-plan-to-wipe-out-Earths-Van-Allen-belts-with-radio-waves

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Physicists plan to wipe out Earth’s Van Allen belts with radio waves”

  1. pollyann says :

    Oh, this is interesting. This is where John Baines wrote in his e-book, “The Stellar Man,” (I hope I have his name and book right) the archons hang out. Are they gone or is someone trying to get rid of them?

    • Salty says :

      .
      Hi Polly,
      You have the name and the book correct.
      What I recalled when I seen that article was that I read somewhere that in WW2 when they bombed Japan they were hoping that Van Allen Belt didn’t catch fire. I have no idea if it really could catch fire or not, but I think that’s true.
      I thought that it was the Kuiper Belt where Baines said they were. I have the pdf and searched for Van Allen Belt and Kuiper Belt and neither one of is in the book. Lol, we were both wrong.
      IQhunk (I think that was his name) is the one that first mentioned that book. Have you heard from him since the forums?

      • pollyann says :

        Oh, interesting again and deja vu. I am connecting and mixing what someone else said about where the archons hang out and what is stated in Baine’s book about the archons function. No coincidence. I did that once before. No, no contact with iqhunk.

Leave a Reply

