John Lash – The Correction Happens this month March 2014 and How we can be Involved – The Gaian Navigation Experiment

EDIT March 19 2014. For today’s post go to
https://saltyme.wordpress.com/2014/03/19/march-19-2014-today-is-the-day-of-the-correction-john-lash/

John Lash says that between March 19 2014 and March 23 2014 is the beginning of reset, “The Correction”.
He says that near the beginning of the mp3.
NB 113 – What’s it to her? – 01 March 2014
(http://gaiaspora.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Nav-Briefing-113-Whats-It-To-Her-01-March-2014.mp3)
Websites
* http://gaiaspora.org/
* http://www.metahistory.org/

Tags: , , , , ,

4 responses to “John Lash – The Correction Happens this month March 2014 and How we can be Involved – The Gaian Navigation Experiment”

  1. pollyann says :

    I will definitely have to listen to see how it resonates with me because “the correction” has been a part of my mind since childhood as I’ve often said.

    • Salty says :

      .
      Hi Polly,
      I haven’t listened to all of it yet but it’s a the Top of my to do list.
      As well as the word “Correction” he also says “Wrongness”, as you know that’s always been my word for this world.
      Like I said before so many different things are supposed to happen in March and April if any of these things have any truth to them, then something Noticeable should happen!!
      It usually doesn’t though. Anyway, we’ll see.

      • pollyann says :

        Talk about last minute. I listened. John states the correction is between March 19th and March 23rd. I hope I am ready. Haha! The information about the larynx being the organ of telepathy is very interesting. My larynx must be in good shape,

        I also do not believe radiation is lethal.

        Thanks for posting, Salty!

Leave a Reply

