NSA plans to infect ‘millions’ of computers with malware

I hope this commenter doesn’t mind me pasting their comment here.
Below is a comment by a reader at Sott. Link to the article below.
By: happyliza
On Facebook I noticed that whenever I clicked on anything that instead of reading facebook’s normal little box that appears on the bottom left hand corner of the Facebook page, I nearly always got something that read like:

aka facebook abaid (etc. or similar)

When I saw aka I instinctively thought this is not legit, and it is saying so in plain sight.

I may be wrong but would be interested to know why this search indicator changed. Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:54 CDT

http://www.sott.net/article/275559-NSA-plans-to-infect-millions-of-computers-with-malware

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

