Watch Live! Comet Sliding Spring Close Approach to Mars

Less than 45 mins to go. Here’s the link. http://live.slooh.com/stadium/live/comet-siding-spring-swings-by-on-a-close-approach-to-mars  It starts at 11:15 AM PDT / 2:15 PM EDT / 18:15 UTC. 
EarthSky article. http://earthsky.org/space/comet-c2013-a1-siding-spring-mars-encounter-october-19-2014

* http://live.slooh.com/

Advertisements

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: